support
← Help library

Deactivate an enhanced data template on the Self-Care Portal

Self-Care Portal

You can deactivate or reactivate an enhanced data template on the Self-Care Portal.

Deactivate a template

  1. On the side menu, select Settings, and then select Enhanced Data Templates.
  2. Locate the template that you want to deactivate, and then select Deactivate.

Enhanced Data Templates page with the Deactivate action highlighted for a template

Reactivate a template

  1. On the side menu, select Settings, and then select Enhanced Data Templates.
  2. Select Inactive.

Enhanced Data Templates page with the Inactive filter highlighted

  1. Locate the template that you want to reactivate, and then select Activate.

Inactive enhanced data templates with the Activate action highlighted