Deactivate a campaign in Roc Giving
Roc Giving
When you deactivate a campaign, donors can no longer view the campaign, and you can no longer share the campaign. However, you can still view the campaign data.
- Select
, and then select Campaigns. - From the list of campaigns, locate the campaign that you want to deactivate.
- From the Status column, select Active.
- To deactivate the campaign, turn off the Active toggle.
- Select Save.