Deactivate a payment link
Self-Care Portal
Use the Self-Care Portal to deactivate a payment link. When you deactivate a payment link, its status changes to Cancelled, and you can't reactivate or share the payment link. However, you can still view its details, payment history, and share history.
To deactivate a payment link, complete the following steps:
- Sign in to payments.payroc.com/merchant/selfcare/ (opens in a new tab).
- From the side menu, select Customers, and then select PayBylink.
- Locate the link that you want to deactivate.
- From the Action column, select
, and then select Deactivate Payment Link. - To confirm you want to deactivate the payment link, select OK.